PAUL OZZ MUSIC ANNOUNCES: “Land of Secrets: Sampler”

Available January 2013 as a purchasable ($3.00USD) or free-download E.P!


“Unbinding of Ahnu”

“The Figure Under the Sun”

“Void Eater”

Release date TBA in the next two weeks.

Exclusive release on the Paul Ozz Music BANDCAMP.

Logo by Daniel Reyes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: